The Collector 漫画 百度网盘下载

    用户头像 伊琳 2022-11-2 17:15 浏览量:95 回复量:3

  • 漫画 资源类别
  • JPG 图片格式
详细规格
  • 英语 使用语言
  • 百度网盘 下载方式
为什么繁荣!爱它:已故的塞尔吉奥·托皮仍然是顺序艺术家的伟大大师之一,他的作品激励了一代插画家和漫画艺术家跟随他。《收藏家》是Toppi出品时间最长的原创系列,自1984年问世以来首次被翻译成英文。为什么你会喜欢:Toppi令人惊叹的线条和构图会让你盯着他的页面好几个小时。虽然这个超大版既可以作为一本漫画书,也可以作为一本艺术书,但这个环游世界、胆大妄为的收藏家的冒险故事将会吸引印第安纳·琼斯、五鬼或萨维奇医生的粉丝。主要内容:远离精英的拍卖大厅,收藏家在世界各地寻找稀有和神秘的文物。他在巴黎的沙龙里就像在婆罗洲的丛林里一样自在。以19世纪晚期的殖民主义为背景,收藏家是一个愉快的,虚张声势的冒险!
WHY BOOM! LOVES IT: The late Sergio Toppi remains one of the great master sequential artists whose work inspired a generation of illustrators and comic artists who followed him. The Collector is Toppi's longest-running original series, now translated into English for the first time since its debut in 1984. WHY YOU'LL LOVE IT: Toppi's breathtaking line work and composition will leave you staring at his pages for hours. While this oversized edition serves as much as an art book as a comic, the adventures of the globe-scouring, daredevil Collector will appeal to fans of Indiana Jones, Five Ghosts, or Doc Savage. WHAT IT'S ABOUT: Far from the auction halls of the elite, The Collector seeks out rare and mysterious artifacts across the world. He is at home in the salons of Paris as he is in the jungles of Borneo. Set against the backdrop of late 19th-century colonialism, The Collector is a delightful, swashbuckling adventure!
游客,如果您要查看本帖隐藏内容请回复

The Collector 漫画 百度网盘下载 The Collector 漫画 百度网盘下载 The Collector 漫画 百度网盘下载 The Collector 漫画 百度网盘下载 The Collector 漫画 百度网盘下载

3 回复
  • 甚好,甚强大!
    2022-11-7 11:51

  • 甚好,甚强大!
    2022-11-7 14:51

  • 你一顶,我一顶,楼主早晚上置顶,你不投,我不投,楼主何时能出头~
    2022-11-10 00:02